TRULY-HENCH.COM

Welcome to truly-hench.com.

If this is your first visit make the most of the internets newest interactive forum and become a new member.

Registration is completely free and will only take a few moments.

Just click below and follow the easy instructions.
TRULY-HENCH.COM

The webs newest bodybuilding and weight training discussion forum

Latest topics

» which protein should I have at what times?
Mon May 16, 2011 8:09 am by manmeet007

» Cutting supplements.
Fri May 06, 2011 11:59 am by manmeet007

» How To Improve Mens Health
Thu Apr 21, 2011 9:22 am by manmeet007

» Attain better fitness
Sat Apr 09, 2011 11:57 am by manmeet007

» How to increase you stamina
Fri Apr 08, 2011 2:18 pm by manmeet007

» How 2 Drop Weight Quick
Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:33 am by Admin

» 5 Nutrition Rules For Beginners
Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:21 am by fredll

» novice powerlifting routine
Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:19 am by fredll

» Exercise regularly
Sat Oct 09, 2010 8:36 am by fredll


    Neils 6 pack Challenge!

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 129
    Points : 258
    Join date : 2010-02-26

    Neils 6 pack Challenge!

    Post  Admin on Thu May 27, 2010 2:59 am

    Set up on behalf of Neil Hastings for his Facebook based 6 pack challenge.

    Just post your six pack pics by Aug the 1st to be included in the poll and then people can vote a winner.

    Posts made by clicking reply bellow then up loading using the img upload tool in the reply tools.

    Full photo posing instructions can be found here

    Good luck all
    avatar
    Romp3L

    Posts : 126
    Points : 157
    Join date : 2010-03-08
    Age : 30
    Location : South africa

    Re: Neils 6 pack Challenge!

    Post  Romp3L on Thu May 27, 2010 11:39 am

    oh, it is on. My first show is at the end of July. muhahaha.
    cheers

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:09 pm