TRULY-HENCH.COM

Welcome to truly-hench.com.

If this is your first visit make the most of the internets newest interactive forum and become a new member.

Registration is completely free and will only take a few moments.

Just click below and follow the easy instructions.
TRULY-HENCH.COM

The webs newest bodybuilding and weight training discussion forum

Latest topics

» which protein should I have at what times?
Mon May 16, 2011 8:09 am by manmeet007

» Cutting supplements.
Fri May 06, 2011 11:59 am by manmeet007

» How To Improve Mens Health
Thu Apr 21, 2011 9:22 am by manmeet007

» Attain better fitness
Sat Apr 09, 2011 11:57 am by manmeet007

» How to increase you stamina
Fri Apr 08, 2011 2:18 pm by manmeet007

» How 2 Drop Weight Quick
Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:33 am by Admin

» 5 Nutrition Rules For Beginners
Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:21 am by fredll

» novice powerlifting routine
Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:19 am by fredll

» Exercise regularly
Sat Oct 09, 2010 8:36 am by fredll


    so little, but so excited!

    Share

    fredll

    Posts : 14
    Points : 42
    Join date : 2010-09-20

    so little, but so excited!

    Post  fredll on Sat Sep 25, 2010 9:00 am

    It may be a small amount, but I'm so happy to NOT see that awful starting weight number anymore! It gave me a "high" that made me so happy and more will-power. So much, that I spent an hour last night strength training my upper body with my weights and resistance tube. Every time I wanted to quit doing it and just watch tv, I thought "3 pounds lost...could be 3 or more next month". That kept me going.

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:06 pm